Customer Reviews

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they've had.

84
7
1
0
0
4.9
92 REVIEWS

Our customers love the quality flooring and service they receive. Learn more about the fantastic experiences they have had.

WRITE A REVIEW

David Stroud

5 months ago

I felt abandoned after the sale was done. Jim Conner was very nice and willing to help up until I signed that the work was complete. I've been asking for nearly a month just to get the warranty information for my floors and have been told that I would get it multiple times, but I still haven't. The floors are beautiful and I am very happy with the product, but I feel like a sale and not a customer.

AbdulShahid Charles

8 months ago

Great hospitality, no one was there to help him so I started then they showed up and took over nice people

AbdulShahid Charles

8 months ago

Great hospitality, no one was there to help him so I started then they showed up and took over nice people

Jackie Dotson

10 months ago

We had a large portion of our flooring done by this company. They had plenty of selections and varieties and the payment options were flexible. The work turned out to be pretty good and it was done quickly. There are a couple of questionable spots in the floor but I have read up on how to correct the issues we experienced. These came months after the flooring was done so just be on the lookout for things like that and you probably need to do that with any flooring company you go with. I would visit them again if I was considering flooring options.

Timothy Joseph

11 months ago

Timothy Joseph

11 months ago

Janet Dunavin

2 years ago

I just want to share that River city flooring has completed my installation I could not be happier Brian Bentley went above and beyond he seen I was happy to the very end I would like to thank everybody that worked so hard to complete the job

Response from business
Thank you for the review and for the kind words, Janet! We are thrilled to hear of your good experience and appreciate your business! Let us know if you need anything and thank you again for choosing River City! Regards, RIVER CITY FLOORING, INC.

ray Bowen

2 years ago

Great carpet good estimator friendly service .

Dave Miller

2 years ago

We were "in a fix" with our attempts to replace 3 tiles in our bathroom. We checked with Lowes, Home Depot, and local tile stores where we live in Montgomery, AL with no luck. We visited relatives in Pocahontas and heard about River City Flooring in Jonesboro. Am I glad we did. Wow! Incredible service! Talk about personal, sincere customer care! Brian is incredible. His attentive, kind consideration and assistance were so refreshing. He located 3 types of tiles that were just the color and style we needed. He literally rescued us from having to do something more extensive. The next time we need to do a tile or flooring project, we most definitely will be going to River City Flooring!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Mr. Miller! We appreciate the kind words and glad Bentley was able to help, he’s the best! Let us know if you need anything else and we appreciate your business! Regards, River City Flooring, Inc.

derek patsey

2 years ago

Bentley was extremely helpful with my tile needs. I was very satisfied with the wide range of flooring selections available.

Keith Hoelzeman

2 years ago

We needed to replace our hardwood, carpet and tile in our house. We worked with Terry and his team to find the right options for our budget. The team of installers was quick and professional (they even finished the job a day early).

Abbi Alloway

2 years ago

This company is awesome! Bentley has great customer service, responding to me immediately, on big or small projects. He is so kind and makes sure his work is right and that the customer come first, and that is hard to find these days. Go to this company for any tile needs, you won’t be disappointed!

Liz Steel Goss

2 years ago

Hired Bentley's team to do a house for us and they really underpromised and over delivered! We received a great quality carpet and they were able to install right on schedule. Everything came together as planned and we would highly recommend them!!

Kristy Walker

2 years ago

Love the new management! Thanks, Keith! I was very pleased with the customer service and quality product from River City Flooring. When I needed new flooring, I contacted several places by phone to compare pricing. I was usually met with resistance to quote any pricing without an initial appointment to select flooring in store and measure my home. River City Flooring was different. They were able to give me a labor quote over the phone and scheduled a convenient time to offer me a free home measurement. The salesperson was genuine and really listened to what I wanted and could afford. I never felt pressured to buy (however I was tempted to redo my bathroom after visiting their showroom!) Once I decided on my flooring, all costs were presented before I made my purchase. The Mohawk vinyl planks I ordered arrived sooner than expected. The flooring was installed at a quick pace and the crew was considerate of myself, my home, and my belongings. My home is absolutely beautiful with this upgrade. I would definitely do business with them, again!

Response from business
Thank you for taking the time to send a review, Ms. Walker! We are thrilled to hear of your great experience and please let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new flooring! Regards, River City Flooring, Inc.

Julie Strickland

2 years ago

I purchased a house in Jonesboro and after the house closed, I contacted Bentley at River City Flooring and he arranged with me time to install and look at flooring ahead of time. When I got to Jonesboro he had great products and great prices. I chose a carpet and ended up having to get some laminate because it was too messed up in the house to save. They also installed baseboards for me after I left Jonesboro. He was easy to work with and I would use again for every house.

Response from business
Thank you Julie!

Justin Smith

2 years ago

Bentley was amazing. The team at River City Flooring handled carpet, luxury vinyl flooring, and installed baseboards. They were honest, helped select colors from a great selection, and had an amazing price for quite a bit of work. The prices and customer service couldn't be beat. I would River City Flooring to anyone, the are simply the best!

Response from business
Thank you, Justin! We are so glad to hear of your good experience and thank you for taking the time to post a positive review. Please let us know if you need anything else & we appreciate your business! Regards, RIVER CITY FLOORING, INC

David James

2 years ago

Exceptional service and timing on all of our floors for all of our properties. If I can help it I won’t go anywhere else!

Response from business
Thank you, David! We are so glad to hear of your experience and please let us know if you need anything else. We appreciate your business! Regards, RIVER CITY FLOORING, INC

Jaime Laird

2 years ago

Bentley was super helpful. We got around 3000 sq ft of floor here for our home and love it. We get compliments on our floor regularly.

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words, Jaime! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new floors and let us know if you need anything! Thank you for the business! River City Flooring, Inc.

Wanda Wall

3 years ago

Bentley was wonderful to work with. He helped me pick out the floor I thought I wanted until they had started putting it down and then discovered it was not what I thought it would be. He exchanged the floor for some more and was so kind about everything. I love my new floor and would recommend this company to anyone looking for a remodel of any kind. Great company and people to work with.

Response from business
Thank you, Wanda! We are so glad to hear of your experience and please let us know if you need anything else. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new floors! Regards, RIVER CITY FLOORING, INC.

DONNA SYLVIA

3 years ago

I love the flooring, fast and very high quality installation

Response from business
Thank you, Donna! We appreciate your business and please let us know if you need anything else. Regards, River City Flooring, Inc.

Alynn Cleveland

3 years ago

David Schueler

3 years ago

Installation was great. Floor looked awesome.

Response from business
Thank you, David! It was our pleasure working with you and we are so glad you are happy! We hope to work with you again in the future.

David Schueler

3 years ago

Installation was great. Floor looked awesome.

Response from business
Thank you, David! It was our pleasure working with you and we are so glad you are happy! We hope to work with you again in the future.

Julia Caradine

3 years ago

Thank you so much River City Flooring/Jerry for your assistance in picking out the best flooring for our needs and the Crew of gentlemen that removed carpet and installed new flooring in two rooms and a staircase! We are very pleased with the flooring quality and excellent installation service. The Crew were professional, polite and thorough. The flooring joined nicely with existing tiled rooms as well as rooms with original wood flooring. Thank you again!

Philthy McNasty

3 years ago

Friendly staff nice selection of flooring.

Rajeana Wallace

3 years ago

Jerry and Andy will take care of you. Great job. Easy to work with and great customer service. Thank you for making my house look amazing.

Jaime Cole

3 years ago

I highly recommend River City Flooring! Every employee there, is knowledgeable and caring. The guys that came and ripped up old flooring and the guys that came and put down the new, were all extremely professional. If you're looking for a company to help you with the new floor process, go see River City Flooring!!

Tammy Worm

3 years ago

Tammy Worm

3 years ago

Came into the Conway store to look for new carpet for our house. We were greeted by Tim and Mary. Both of them were so helpful. I had a really hard time deciding on style to fit my budget. They were so patient with me. I highly recommend them and will be using them for future projects! Thank you again

Response from business
Thank you for the review, Tammy! We are thrilled to hear of your good experience and appreciate your business! Please let us know if you need anything else. Regards, River City Flooring

Elizabeth Leach

3 years ago

Tim and Mary are awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional!

Response from business
Thank you, Elizabeth! We appreciate your kind words and please let us know if you need anything else. We appreciate your business! Regards, River City Flooring, Inc.

Elizabeth Leach

3 years ago

Shelly Davis

3 years ago

Tim is very knowledgeable and helpful. Mary is very friendly and both were easy to work with.

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words, Shelly! We appreciate your business and please let us know if you need anything else! Regards, River City Flooring, Inc.

Shannon Graham

3 years ago

Tim and Mary are both very helpful and knowledgeable!!

Response from business
Thank you, Shannon! We are glad to hear of your good experience with our Conway Team! Thank you for your business and please let us know if you need anything else! Regards, River City Flooring, Inc.

Shannon Graham

3 years ago

Shelly Davis

3 years ago

Sarah Scott

3 years ago

Whitney Roberts

3 years ago

Lacy was absolutely perfect. She really listened and understands what my needs are and the vision I want my flooring to make. She made this whole process of picking out flooring really fun. Her energy has made me super excited to see what the final results will be.

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words, Whitney! Enjoy your new flooring and let us know if you need anything. Thank you for your business! River City Flooring, Inc.

Ronald Wise

3 years ago

Bentley was very knowledgeable. he was so helpful in getting my daughters flooring for her new house great product and good price.

Response from business
Thank you for the review, Ronald! We are glad to hear of your good experience and please let us know if you or your daughter need anything else. Thank you for the business! River City Flooring, Inc.

Bubba Harlan

3 years ago

Bentley at RIVER CITY FLOORING was so helpful and nice. He helped me choose a flooring that looks good and was in my price range. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with and took care of everything for me. Flooring came in on time and the process went very smoothly. I would highly recommend Bentley and his staff to my friends and family for their flooring needs. Thanks so much for all of your help! Polly Harlan

Response from business
Thank you for the kind words, Polly! We are thrilled to hear of your experience and thank you for taking the time to post a review. Enjoy your new floors and let us know if you need anything! Thank you for the business! River City Flooring, Inc.

Julia Caradine

3 years ago

Thank you so much River City Flooring/Jerry for your assistance in picking out the best flooring for our needs and the Crew of gentlemen that removed carpet and installed new flooring in two rooms and a staircase! We are very pleased with the flooring quality and excellent installation service. The Crew were professional, polite and thorough. The flooring joined nicely with existing tiled rooms as well as rooms with original wood flooring. Thank you again!

Philthy McNasty

3 years ago

Friendly staff nice selection of flooring.

John Hawkins

3 years ago

I was needing a few tiles cut for my bearded dragons enclosure. Bentley the store manager gave me tiles and cut them perfectly!! 10/10 recommended!

Allison Carson

3 years ago

Súper profesional and great job!

Nancy Reed

3 years ago

Very satisfied with my flooring and employees. Would highly recommend and will use in future purchases!

Tom DeMarco

3 years ago

The staff and ownership were very helpful with the purchase and scheduling installation I would highly recommend them

Savannah Walker

3 years ago

We looked all over town for luxury vinyl plank flooring and hadn’t felt confident until we walked into River City Flooring. They were able to stay within our budget, get us exactly what we wanted, getting it in on time, while being very friendly and putting in the floor fantastically! It felt like a family doing business with River City and we are super happy with the results! I will 100% recommend River City Flooring to anyone looking for great quality product.

Jaime Cole

3 years ago

I highly recommend River City Flooring! Every employee there, is knowledgeable and caring. The guys that came and ripped up old flooring and the guys that came and put down the new, were all extremely professional. If you're looking for a company to help you with the new floor process, go see River City Flooring!!

Carol Schreiner

3 years ago

They were awesome in working with us and getting us the price that worked great with our budget. The work ethic with the staff is amazing.

Christina Nanney

3 years ago

Katrina Hightower

4 years ago

Very friendly staff, they go above and beyond to meet your needs... They listen to your ideas and help you bring your ideas to life.I am glad we chose River City Flooring and I can't imagine going anywhere else, they also have great pricing. I look forward to working with them on my next project. Choosing River City Flooring will not leave you disappointed, Thank you Bentley

Rajeana Wallace

4 years ago

Jerry and Andy will take care of you. Great job. Easy to work with and great customer service. Thank you for making my house look amazing.

Tina Stonge

4 years ago

Love my flooring..I have vinyl plank love it is easy to clean and water proof. DEFINITELY recommend it ..They did it fast and cleaned up to. Very Happy 😊

Response from business
Thank you so much Tina! We're so happy you're happy with your new floors :)

Scott & Andrea McAdams

4 years ago

Great prices and fast and friendly service!! Worked had to meet our needs on short notice! Highly recommend.

Brenton Bryant

4 years ago

Great service and prices. Bentley went above and beyond to meet our last minute need.

Jameson McFadden

4 years ago

Highly recommend this place! Bentley goes way above and beyond to make sure I get exactly what I’m looking for every time. They have a huge selection and I never feel pressured to buy something I don’t want. Will continue to use Bentley for every project I do!!

Charlie Wood

4 years ago

Myself along with two other customers pulled in about 30 minutes before closing last Saturday. Everyone was waited on with no rush whatsoever. Great prices and outstanding customer service. Never expected the hands on customer service approach with the pricing I received. Will definitely be back. Thanks Bentley for all of your help!

lsmith0287

4 years ago

I had a crack in the fiberglass shower that came with my home. I contacted a contractor to tile it and he quoted me at $7000. Rebath was no better. I stopped by River City Flooring, who quoted me at $3000! The work was completed in less than a week and my new shower looks great. I will definitely use River City Flooring again.

Response from business
Thank You!

Lex Woodall

4 years ago

Bentley was so helpful. He helped me pick out beautiful flooring for my new home. Thanks again!

Moon gurl

4 years ago

Nice selection of flooring and great customer service.

Delorse Croissette

4 years ago

Absolutely great service. Knowledgeable and the best prices in town.

Christopher Dollard

4 years ago

Great customer service and tons of options.

pat fountain

4 years ago

Very friendly n helpful

Response from business
Thank you!

Kenneth Glasscock

4 years ago

River City Flooring of Conway removed old tile floor in my kitchen and laid new tile with every tile exactly level with all adjoining tiles and chose individual tile pattern variations to make overall floor consistent.

Delorse Croissette

4 years ago

Absolutely great service. Knowledgeable and the best prices in town.

Jason Sierota

4 years ago

This company is so good that I am hoping to make a career out of working with these guys!

Response from business
Thank you Jason!

Kirk Freeney

4 years ago

Very helpful and friendly. They will walk you through your flooring options so you can choose what best suits your needs. They have help me a couple times now, and I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks James Caraway and River City Flooring!

Keith Hoelzeman

5 years ago

Jason helped me pick out new wood, carpet and tile for my house. He was very helpful, and years later the products all still look great!

Amos Murphy

5 years ago

10/10 recommend to my family and friends! Great people doing great work! The process was very easy, they took care of it all! Very professional!

Savannah Hughes

5 years ago

Super friendly staff and the best prices on quality flooring. I had been to FIVE other flooring places in town looking for waterproof laminate or luxury vinyl plank and River City had the best prices on all of them, and a great selection! Bentley even stayed after closing time to help me and was extremely knowledgeable about each brand. Will definitely be using them for any renovations in the future!

Response from business
Thank you!

Shannon Riley

5 years ago

Great customer service and price! I would definitely recommend!!!

Response from business
Thank You!

pat fountain

5 years ago

Very friendly n helpful

Response from business
Thank you!

Christopher Dollard

5 years ago

Great customer service and tons of options.

Desiree Barnett

5 years ago

Good selection great sales on buildings with variety

NICHLAUS Vetor

5 years ago

Desiree Barnett

5 years ago

Lots of flooring

John

5 years ago

Keith Hoelzeman

5 years ago

Sh It

5 years ago

Dick Richards

5 years ago

Ray Bowen

5 years ago

Just had carpet installed good price good installer carpet was a decent price didn't put any add on in the bill it was all good will use them for other properties

John

5 years ago

Joe

5 years ago

Nice place friendly employees. Thay really have a beautiful verity to choose from, when I need flooring I will be choosing this place. But I was there to rekey locks commercial grade for them.

Response from business
Thanks Joe!

NICHLAUS Vetor

5 years ago

Desiree Barnett

6 years ago

Good selection great sales on buildings with variety

Desiree Barnett

6 years ago

Lots of flooring

Sh It

6 years ago

Jon Langford

6 years ago

Very friendly service. Ability to take check out product to see in home. Will definitely use in the future.

Response from business
Thanks Jon!

Dick Richards

6 years ago

Keith Hoelzeman

6 years ago

Joanna Wallace

6 years ago

Great team of people, felt right at home. They were very helpful and prices were very comparable.

Stephen Gessner

7 years ago

Perfect costumer service with very skilled installers. Great Experience!!!

Joseph James

13 years ago

Great customer service and excellent craftsmanship!!